JOIN US AT

 

 JASIRI

Event Details

This year we will be having a virtual JASIRI, which will feature an hour of inspiring stories from Uganda and beyond, and will be preceded by a several day silent auction closing on Saturday, October 24th at 9:45am PDT/12:45pm EDT/ 7:45 pm EAT/

JASIRI will be broadcast on Thursday, October 22nd at 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT/4:00am EAT on our Youtube channel, and rebroadcast for friends in other time zones on Saturday, October 24th at 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT/8:00pm EAT on Facebook. 

If you haven’t RSVP’d, you can do so below and let us know you are attending! 

Join us Thursday, October 22nd at 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT/4:00am EAT by clicking the Youtube Broadcast button. 

Join us Saturday, October 24th at 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT/ 8:00pm EAT by clicking the Facebook Broadcast button. Stay tuned for the broadcast link.

Check out our fun auction items below, or sign up to donate before or during our event!

Silent Auction is Open!

Follow the instructions below to bid on our fun auction items, or to raise your virtual paddle for Pilgrim Africa! The silent auction will be closing this Saturday before the event, so get your bids in now!

 INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO BECOME A BIDDER AND DONATE

 1) Go to https://jasiri2020.ggo.bid

2) Click the “Get Started” button in upper right-hand corner of screen.
3) Click the green “Create Account” button.
4) Enter your email address.
5) Wait for verification email (check your junk folder if you don’t receive it).
6) Follow verification link and complete form. Be sure to provide your mobile number.
7) Verify payment method, billing address, email and mobile number are correct. Click on grey boxes to update information.
8) Click on the “Start Bidding!” link to enter the auction, where you can bid on items, or just donate by clicking “Raise Your Virtual Paddle for Pilgrim Africa.”

 

Vision

While looking back on accomplishments in Public Health and Education, we will dream of the future. 

Inspiration

Speakers will leave you feeling inspired and encouraged for the work ahead. 

Fellowship

Join bold-hearted people like yourself in fellowship as we engage with Pilgrims across the country. 

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Join our community of Pilgrims and receive updates, news, stories, and more!

Thank you for subscribing!